Myra Lee

2006-06-15 - 10:19 p.m.

I realize this is one hoopity sham of a diary, but I would like to pop in here and shout it from the mountaintops that I somehow managed to get stoopidly good grades in my second semester of law school! My first semester, we do not speak of it. Grades were OK, but deserved no mention. I hung my head in shame. This semester? Superfantastico! For the first time in nine months, I breathe easier and do not feel like a failure.

Favorite album in dog years: Phoenix, It�s Never Been Like That. So, so good! I want to be on a summery road trip, lounging in the sun and listening to Phoenix forever. But I must pay my dues and clerk my little heart out. I�m a crummy clerk. Nevertheless, I feel happily lazy as all get out.


<< Previous - Next >>

here are some words |older words |say hi |here i am |the land

art by Ida

design by K. Maria