Myra Lee

2005-06-23 - 10:46 p.m.

I�m going a little bit mad with wedding planning (40 or so days till the date) and preparing to quit my job and swan dive into law school.

Songs!

1. Tonight - Ryan Adams & The Cardinals
2. Fix You - Coldplay (I know the lyrics are kinda rhymey and cornball, but I love it. And if you want to think less of me for loving it, I challenge you to a duel.)
3. I Feel like the Mother of the World - Smog
4. Child of the Moon - Ida
5. Most of the Time - Bob Dylan
6. In California - Neko Case

Tonight at Stroll-n-Savor (Stroll-n-Saver?) I found myself covered in peanut sauce. And the peanut sauce happened to coat my new favorite old ratty cords that may not withstand an honest washing. What to do?


<< Previous - Next >>

here are some words |older words |say hi |here i am |the land

art by Ida

design by K. Maria