Myra Lee

2004-07-02 - 10:58 a.m.

Brothers and sisters�

Ahem�

I have scored 166 on the LSAT. This is a pretty good score (the highest you can get is 180). But I can�t help but be a little disappointed, since I scored higher on some of the practice tests. Still, 166 is in the top 95 percent, so it�s pretty good! I want to go to UCLA law school, and a 166 (combined with my undergrad GPA) puts me in the top 25% of the entering class of 2002�I do believe.

I want to leap around, but I�m in the workplace, which we�ve taken to calling The CC (Christian Coalition). Let me out of here! I have margaritas to drink! Cartwheels to do! Prince songs to sing! Dastardly deeds to commit!

To use a peculiar phrase I've been hearing lately: I'm over the moon with excitement!


<< Previous - Next >>

here are some words |older words |say hi |here i am |the land

art by Ida

design by K. Maria