Myra Lee

2004-06-02 - 12:51 p.m.

I am back from our Memorial Day Mexico Extravaganza 2004, and all I want to do is go back to Baja. Work is all kinds of stupid today, lots of stress and anxious production bots scurrying around. It seems like a lifetime ago we were having a tequila tasting circle�

And I leave for Book Expo in Chicago tomorrow morning (at 4:45 AM)�

And hopefully I will see Bill Clinton in all his smirky, white-haired glory�

And I could�ve attended a "breakfast" hosted by David Sedaris and Terry Gross on Saturday morning, had I not been such a spaz about booking the earliest return flight possible in order to skedaddle over to UCLA to take yet another practice LSAT�

Look at Mexico!

That�s Brandis and her beloved and the sunset over beautiful Punta Cabra, home to many a chupacabra. Isn�t it purty?


<< Previous - Next >>

here are some words |older words |say hi |here i am |the land

art by Ida

design by K. Maria