Myra Lee

2004-03-20 - 12:27 a.m.

You know how some things make you laugh hysterically no matter what? You may be down and out and homeless, and yet, if you think of some certain thing, you can�t help but smile? The following piece is one of those things to me.

Preface: My brother works for one of the few remaining Record Companies/Empires on Earth. They receive a ridiculous amount of unsolicited garbage, as you can imagine. My brother received the following poem (song lyrics) carefully handwritten:

Come by Skyview, God�

Lord, I�m on this planet you put

me on and things are really sad

here. People are sick and crying

And really want to see you.

Come by skyview, God. There has

to be a way. Let your skyview

be present at least four times

a year. Keep regular planned

skyviews inside your bible.

Come by skyview, God, and have

plenty of cash money with you.

Bring a present, and bring a

song to give me. Try to save

and plan ahead of time to

come by skyview. When you

get ready to come let me know.

Ahead of time. This planet

is illegal true kidnapped it�s mean and

decisions made by God�s are cruel.


<< Previous - Next >>

here are some words |older words |say hi |here i am |the land

art by Ida

design by K. Maria