Myra Lee

2005-06-03 - 1:04 p.m.

I came into work this morning with this thought: I hope nothing is expected of me today.

And nothing has been expected, which has freed me up to search for taxidermy squirrels for my wedding cake topper! (Many thanks to Library Lady for the inspiration and to Mrs. Edwin for the assistance in searching for the perfect pieces.) I also like these boxing squirrels, though boxing isn�t really appropriate for a wedding. I think the pink convertible is just perfect�just add a little veil to one and a top hat to the other.

Inadvertently, I did get some work done; all this squirrel searching led us to a great new calendar idea: Squirrels Gone Wild! I would buy it.


<< Previous - Next >>

here are some words |older words |say hi |here i am |the land

art by Ida

design by K. Maria