Myra Lee

2004-09-23 - 3:19 p.m.

My brother created a terrible food that never should have been created. It�s called The Dirty Pickle. It�s even worse than it sounds. It�s a giant pickle injected with Tabasco sauce. He actually went out and purchased a syringe. He�d been dreaming about this foul concept for quite some time, but now that he has the syringe, he�s like the Emeril of Dirty Pickle-hood.


See how gross it is?



My boyfriend really dislikes Magie Gyllenhall. (We are a house divided on this issue.) He dislikes her so much he created this picture of her with the pickle:



And this one too:



When I saw how skilled he was with the dirty pickle picture manipulation, I commissioned one of the actress I personally can�t stand, Kirsten Dunst:



I�m pleased.


<< Previous - Next >>

here are some words |older words |say hi |here i am |the land

art by Ida

design by K. Maria