Myra Lee

2004-05-07 - 5:20 p.m.

I�m still at work! It�s 6:25 on Friday evening, and I�m still at work! I want to cry. I�m stuck here because Erik and I carpooled today, and he�s doing something urgent to some Java code at his work.

When he finishes manipulating code, we�re heading straight to California Adventure to ride the new free-fall ride - The Tower of Terror - like a couple of coaster enthusiasts. Nerd alert. And we may or may not end up at the Corn Dog Castle. I really can�t say enough about the deliciousness of these particular corn dogs. (The castle also offers cheese-stick corn dogs for the vegetarian set.)

In my workplace, I receive random e-mails from manufacturers overseas trying to sell us crappy goods. The e-mails are always Engrish-ful. Here is a special one that came today from China:

popular health product !

magnetic olive is our popular products ! From last year , more and more personers loved them , it has many sizes , you could choose you love !

magnetic olive

popular ! order them at once ! :

magnetic necklace !

magnetic olive

magnetic olive

magnetic olive

the long magnetic necklace is so popular all the time ! We could make as you ask for , you could ask us do 32" , 34' , 36" , or 42 " for you , you could take them as bracelet , ankle , necklace , and others which you like !It is not only beautiful , but also health for you body !

magnetic necklace !

I really like the word "personers."


<< Previous - Next >>

here are some words |older words |say hi |here i am |the land

art by Ida

design by K. Maria