Myra Lee

2003-10-30 - 4:04 p.m.

Tonight is pumpkin carving night over at Brander�s. And Survivor.

When Brandis and I mentioned to our boss that we�re carving pumpkins, she sent us this link. She thinks it's very funny. I forwarded her e-mail to Erik, and Erik wrote back: I do like the vomiting punkin. It really captures the essence of vomiting pumpkin guts and seeds. Johnny Fairplay is going down tonight! -=e=-

I�m just getting over a weird cold. It�s been entirely left-nostril-centric. I�ve tried positioning my head at all sorts of diagonal oblique angles to try to persuade the cold to balance itself out, but it won�t budge from the left nostril. Now Erik has the cold and is experiencing the very same left-nostril-centricity. Maybe Jowls-4-Jesus Lady is working evil jowl voodoo on me and my household.


<< Previous - Next >>

here are some words |older words |say hi |here i am |the land

art by Ida

design by K. Maria