Myra Lee

2003-09-05 - 2:53 p.m.

Last night we (me, Brander, Erik, Dan) ate delicious pub food at my new favorite pub, which happens to be within walking distance of my apartment. Isn�t walking home drunk the greatest? I didn�t actually walk home drunk last night, but just knowing this pub is where it is and that I can walk home drunk if I want to gives me comfort.

There are a few things that always make me laugh, even if I�m alone. One of those things is Erik�s idea for a new pizza chain: Father God�s Pizza Palace. The slogan of Father God�s Pizza Palace is "Let there be fun." That gets me every time. So does Erik�s idea of tattooing his name across his chest in Comic Sans. So does this.

In eight minutes, I will eat birthday cake.


<< Previous - Next >>

here are some words |older words |say hi |here i am |the land

art by Ida

design by K. Maria