Myra Lee

2003-07-25 - 9:42 a.m.

A funny comment from dearedwin about the dried apple rings I�m eating: Those look like earplugs.

A sweet e-mail from my wonderful boyfriend when I e-mailed him saying I was feeling glum about my freelance gig skills: Do not feel inferior. You have everything. My friend Kathy and her husband are going to Kawai(sp?) in september and staying in this rad remote bungalow far from everything. We should go there someday. Let's have fun this weekend! There is a cool photog exhibit at the getty feat. diane arbus and we should go on sunday morning as if church! love you.

A peevish comment from a calendar editor (me): Remember that Dramarama song that says "It�s April 21st and everybody knows today is Earth Day"? He�s wrong. Earth Day is on April 22nd. Where would we be without calendar editors? I�m important.


<< Previous - Next >>

here are some words |older words |say hi |here i am |the land

art by Ida

design by K. Maria